Penguin Contact

After all the trouble I’ve had with my old website as I’ve tried to turn it into a new website, while trying to figure out how to use my old e-mail newsletter module from a website that I don’t use anymore, it finally dawned on me to open a Constant Contact account and create and mail out an update newsletter through them.  It was easy, they (Constant Contact) were nice and helpful and this morning my update went out to all my Penguin Place fans.  It was all in all a very pleasant and productive experience.

Speaking of mugs.  Today I added 4 more penguin mugs to P-Bay as well as a matching set of old penguin luggage. The luggage seems to be made out of some sort of industrial seat covering.  Very odd, but cool.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

